Participating Schools

This 2016-2017 school year we have a whopping total of 45 schools participating in the Shared Savings Program. That means that over 50% of the schools who are eligible to participate in the program have signed up to save!


Listed below are this year’s participating schools and their amazing Shared Savings Site Champions:

Abraham Lincoln High Valerie Ziegler
June Jordan HS/City Arts&Tech Chrter Amber Lancaster
George Peabody Elementary Amy Brownstein-Lum
Chinese Immersion Elementary Amy Chow
Spring Valley Elementary Angelica Hernandez
Herbert Hoover Middle Annette Anzalone
Malcolm X Elementary Aya Yamamoto
Balboa High Conrad Benedicto
Miraloma Elementary Danny Palmer
Guadalupe Elementary David Mahon
Redding Elementary** Derald Cook
Marina Middle Donna Cambell
Buena Vista/Horace Mann Erica Gallegos
Jefferson Elementary Gail Kabat
Ulloa Elementary Geraldine Frye
Harvey Milk Civil Rights Academy Glen Castro
Sunset Elementary Jacquelyn Nilon
Claire Lilienthal School (K-2 Madison) Jake Minden
Lafayette Elementary Janet Welsh
Sheridan Elementary Jing Wen
Clarendon Elementary Jody Frandle
Dr Charles R Drew Elementary Joel Reber
George Washington High Joshua DeWolf
Starr King Elementary Katie Kurtzman
Downtown High Kay Hones
Fairmount Elementary Keli Baker
Alice Fong Yu Alternative K-8 Kristin Owyang
Commodore Sloat Elementary Margaret Reyes
Mission Education Center Mario Chang
SF Public Montessori Elementary Megan Mauger
Roosevelt Middle Melanie Buntichai
Garfield Elementary Melody Hernandez
James Denman Middle Michael Fox
Dr Martin Luther King Middle Michael Schickenberg
Francis Scott Key Elementary Michelle Lee
Rosa parks/Raphael Weil CDC Nanayo Silver
Bryant Elementary Nerissa Gaspay
E.R. Taylor Elementary Olivia Rivera
Glen Park Elementary Patty Sheiring
Rooftop Mayeda (5-8) Rebecca Dickherber-Cronan
Marshall Elementary Rene Galvez
New Traditions Elementary Sheela Singh
Lakeshore Elementary Sheera Sadja
Galileo High Stan DeBella
John O’Connell High Steven Bonaccorso